top of page
00105_RBV-Marching-Band-WM_00152_1113-Rancho-Buena-Vista-Tournament_780_4541.jpg

PERCUSSION ENSEMBLE/DRUMLINE

JUNE MINI-CAMP - June 13 through June 15

SUMMER SECTIONALS - Every Tuesdays and Thursdays starting June 20

BAND CAMP - July 31 through August 11

SUMMER SECTIONALS ON TUESDAYS and THURSDAYS

Starting Tuesday, June 20, Summer Sections will be held 12-4PM at RBV Band Room.  No rehearsal on July 4th.

  • Please be read and at the band room prior to 12 PM

  • Bring paper and pencil

BAND CAMP: 

July 31 through August 11

12 PM to 9 PM

  • Please be read and at the band room prior to 6PM

  • Bring paper and pencil

  • Water

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------S


UPCOMING EVENTS/PERFORMANCES:

  • Friday, August 11: 6-8PM Band Camp Preview Show

  • Saturday, August 26: Rehearsal

  • Saturday, September 8: Rehearsal

  • Saturday, September 23: Rehearsal

  • Saturday, October 4: Rehearsal 

  • Saturday, October 14: Vista Field Tournament

  • Saturday, October 21: JFK Field Tournament

  • Saturday, October 28: Mt. Carmel Field Tournament

  • Saturday, November 4: Mira Mesa Field Tournament

  • Wednesday, November 8: Westview Field Tournament

  • Saturday, November 11: RBV Field Tournament

  • Saturday, November 18: SCSBOA Field Championships
     

EDUCATION TEAM:

Henry Stoker, instructor and designer

Ferdinand Gasang, instructor and designer

Reggie Alaman, instructor and designer

Georgie Cartagena, instructor

Lauren Hicks, instructor

Matt Ridolfi, instructor

rbvpercussion@gmail.com

bottom of page