top of page
00105_RBV-Marching-Band-WM_00152_1113-Rancho-Buena-Vista-Tournament_780_4541.jpg

PERCUSSION ENSEMBLE/DRUMLINE

WINTER PERCUSSION/ADLA SEASON

info on this page has been updated 4/16

SCHEDULE LEADING UP TO CHAMPIONSHIPS ON APRIL 27th

  • Wed, April 17 - 6 PM to 9 PM rehearsal; please start setting up at 5:45 PM

  • Mon, April 22 - 6 PM to 9 PM rehearsal; please start setting up at 5:45 PM

  • Wed, April 24 - 6 PM to 9 PM rehearsal; please start setting up at 5:45 PM

TENTATIVE SCHEDULES FOR SATURDAY, APRIL 27th (tentative)

at West Covina HS 1609 E. Cameron Ave, West Covina, CA 91791

  • 11:00 AM Call-time/Rehearsal

  • 12:30 PM Load Truck

  • 1:00 PM Lunch on own

  • 1:30 PM Load Bus & Travel to West Covina HS (includes traffic buffer)

  • 4:30 PM Arrive, Unload & Set-up

  • 5:00 PM Warm up

  • 6:05 PM Pack and leave for Pre-Stage

  • 6:18 PM Performance

  • 6:30 PM Load Truck

  • 9:15 PM Awards

  • 9:40 PM Leave for RBV

  • 11:30 PM Arrive/Unload

  • 12:00 AM Dismissed

WEEKLY REHEARSALS:

Regular Weekly Rehearsals:

  • Mondays from 6-9PM at RBV Band Room.

  • Wednesdays from 6-9PM at RBV Band Room.

Please wear layers of warm clothing as we maybe outside depending on gym, band room, and PAC availability.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------S


EVENTS/PERFORMANCES:

  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 @ RBV hosted show at Mission Vista HS

  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 @ RBV hosted show at Mission Vista HS

  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 @ King HS, Riverside

  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 REHEARSAL at RBV 

  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 REHEARSAL at RBV

  • Sunday, April 14, 2024 Semi-Finals/Signature Show @ Marina HS

  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 Championships @ West Covina HS

  • NEW DATE: Thursday, May 30, 2024 Round Up @ RBV

EDUCATION TEAM:

Henry Stoker, instructor and designer

Ferdinand Gasang, instructor and designer

Reggie Alaman, instructor and designer

Georgie Cartagena, instructor

Lauren Hicks, instructor

Matt Ridolfi, instructor

rbvpercussion@gmail.com

bottom of page